Reviews

Heather
9/20/2018
Best in town!!
Gary
9/2/2018
Very fast delivery! Food was hot and delicious!
christopher
8/6/2018
Good food but not the best. Always ordered this food for delivery around my home.
Easton
7/27/2018
Very fast and friendly guy.
Will
7/11/2018
Wonderful as always.
Lindsey
7/8/2018
The COMBO meals are a LOT of food! The food is very good and the to-go order had everything we ordered. Great deal.
Shirra
7/6/2018
Lemongrass shrimp vermicelli is good but a little different than described
Pamela
5/21/2018
We LOVE this restaurant. Their food is so fresh tasting.
martha
5/4/2018
Staff are very nice..family-owned
Gustavo
5/3/2018
Solid. Every time. Delicious food, acurate delivery, generous servings, considerate staff, and variety in menu. Thanks so much guys. We are now going on 10 years enjoying your food and service.
Neil
4/16/2018
3 stars isn't bad, just average.
Kenneth
3/29/2018
always fast delivery and great food!
Erika
3/16/2018
It was really good
Elly
3/9/2018
Delivery was fast, food was amazing as always. Portion sizes are enough for 2 meals!
Andrea
2/16/2018
Everything was delicious. Service was fast and friendly.,
Amanda
2/15/2018
Quick and excellent service
Victoria
2/12/2018
Excellent service and quality. Arrived 15 minutes early, it was hot and fresh!!! Yummy!
Carmen
2/6/2018
Food was delicious as always, but ordered to be extra spicy and no chili at all. Therefore the 4 stars..
Angela
2/5/2018
Totally surprised! We order and eat out a lot. This is now my go-to when the Chinese food cravings set in. Food was hot, delicious and speedy. Well done China Hill!
Gabriela
1/23/2018
Ordering was easy, and the food was ready when we arrived. It was hot, and fresh, and tasted great. As always, the service is top notch.
diane
12/20/2017
Great food
Torvald
12/17/2017
Eggrolls continue to be outstanding. I finally ordered the Chef's Special Orange Beef. It was marvelous.
Ronnie
12/11/2017
food was really great
Kevin
11/22/2017
This is truly the best value in the city. A LOT of food for a very reasonable price AND it's always delicious.
brandon
11/19/2017
Delivery was very fast. Food is solid.
C.D
10/20/2017
Food was great, it was ready when I picked it up. I like that their egg rolls are home made, crispy, and have fresh ingredients in them, and not like a gravy-ish base. And the hot and sour soup is savory, spicy and a little sweet. Good fried rise with plenty of meat. My Parents were satisfied with their dishes as well.
Juan
9/29/2017
I liked how the app gave me some features of ordering items I didn't know we're available and they were awesome!
Paul
9/22/2017
Food was delicious, very well seasoned. Delivery was on time and the order was correct upon receipt.
Ronald
9/19/2017
Driver did not verify address correctly, as a result he called me twice and delivery was 1 1/2 hours. Egg rolls were no longer crisp. Food is always good.
Megan
9/15/2017
My favorite Egg Foo Young ever! The sauce was tangy and light. The dumplings were exceptional too with a delicately seasoned sauce. I order this at least once a week!
Linda
8/22/2017
delivery man was very unfriendly
Wendy
8/19/2017
Best in South Austin!
James
8/14/2017
gooodddd
Angel
8/14/2017
everything was correct and taste wonderful!
Nicole
8/11/2017
Food was delicious, and really not price at all for the serving size. We ordered around the busiest time and they delivered it to us in an hour.
Nicole
8/9/2017
I love this place, food is fresh! There is no better Chinese ever. I order from her weekly for lunch.
brandon
8/6/2017
Excellent food and fast delivery
Corrine
8/4/2017
Fast delivery, great food and tons of leftovers!!
Pamela
7/31/2017
China Hill's food is ALWAYS so fresh-tasting - hands down, our favorite Chinese.
gilbert
7/30/2017
Always fast delivery and delicious food. I only order from them.
Harold
7/24/2017
We have been getting food from China Hill since the early 2000's and they continue to satisfy our craving for great Chinese food. They even add extra spice for us.
DAVID
6/17/2017
Delivered exactly right!
Mark
6/17/2017
Food was ready, hot, and good. Can't ask for more on pickup.
Regina
6/16/2017
Always great!
Alex
6/10/2017
The food is always great and they are very quick to deliver. Definitely recommend. Eating leftovers as I write this! 🤤
Luis
5/28/2017
As always, more than enough. Food was great and I will reorder from this place.
Scarlett
5/22/2017
Great!
Curtis
5/21/2017
Just okay tasting...not reallly a lot of character
Any questions please call us.